Bridgend County Borough Council,Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Tel: 01656 643643
Text Relay:
18001 01656 643643
Fax: 01656 668126
Email: talktous@bridgend.gov.uk
Sign Video BSL Live

Opening times
Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm

How to find us

The Building Control Team

David Todd-Jones - Team Leader - Building Control
Tel: 01656 643406          Mobile: 07870 675977
Email: David.Todd-Jones@bridgend.gov.uk

Paul Joseph - Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 01656 643409          Mobile: 07970 948499
Email: Paul.Joseph@bridgend.gov.uk

Paul Jeremy - Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 01656 643425          Mobile: 07980 274997
Email: Paul.Jeremy@bridgend.gov.uk

Cliff Bull - Building Control Surveyor
Tel: 01656 643425          Mobile: 07971 086496
Email: Cliff.Bull@bridgend.gov.uk

Meryl Morgan - Building Control Technical Assistant
Tel: 01656 643408
Email: Meryl.Morgan@bridgend.gov.uk

Beth Flower-Jones - Building Control Technical Assistant
Tel: 01656 643220
Email: Beth.Flower-Jones@bridgend.gov.uk

Building Control Department
Communities Directorate
Bridgend County Borough Council
Level 3 Civic Offices, Angel Street
Bridgend 
CF31 3WB

General email: BuildingControl@bridgend.gov.uk
Website: www.bridgend.gov.uk/buildingcontrol

Last Updated: 28/04/2016
Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS! Link to Gov.uk - public services all in one place National Assembly for Wales Browsealoud