Bridgend County Borough Council,Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Tel: 01656 643643
Text Relay:
18001 01656 643643
Fax: 01656 668126
Sign Video BSL Live

Opening times
Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm

How to find us

List of Bridgend Local Access Forum Members

2015 - 2018

Those with a User Interest

Mr Alex Marshall

Mr Rowland Pittard - Deputy Chair

Mr Leslie Meachin

Mr Gordon Wheeler

Mr Roy Meredith

Mrs Anita Davies - Chair

Mr Greg Nuttgens

Mr Gareth Sayce

Those with Landowner Interest

Mr John Lougher

Ms Kathryn McCullum

Mr Charles Morgan

Councillor Mrs Meryl Wilkins

Miss Angela Giddings

Mr Julian Golunski

Mr Tim Jones

Those who are deemed to be neutral

Councillor Marlene Thomas – BCBC representative

Community Councillor Doug John – Town and Community Council representative


Last Updated: 15/12/2016
Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS! Link to - public services all in one place National Assembly for Wales Browsealoud